My Experience So Far
I HATE THIS PROJECT.
I have so many things to carry and grab in the morning with work stuff, college stuff, and everything else and this is so annoying. Don't get me wrong I understand the learning experience behind it and it is a GOOD project, BUT I PERSONALLY HATE THIS PROJECT. I already don't like babies, I've never been around them in my life at all, and carrying around a fake one is just annoying. It's just an annoying burden to an already busy life that had no realistic risk of having a baby in it in the first place.
I remember that episode of Teen Mom where she said : "WOw I dIdN'T KnOw goInG to College wOULd be SO harD wITH a BaBY?!?!?!"
No duh.... College is hard enough as is, try it with a 10 1/2 pound annoyance as well. (Mine is 5 pounds, I was just being realistic with it)
I'm also 99.9999999999% sure that I will not be pregnant in high school, as there's no boyfriend, and of course, only 10 weeks left not counting spring break.
Don't be a teen mom kids.
Anyways, that's my grumble. xD


No comments:
Post a Comment